Factory Floor announce self-titled debut album on DFA Records


Factory Floor - Factory Floor

After issuing a number of EPs and standalone singles, London’s post-industrial trio Factory Floor will finally release their debut self-titled album on September 10th via DFA Records.

According to a press release, Factory Floor was nearly two years in the making, self-produced and recorded in the band’s North London warehouse space and mixed with Timothy “Q” Wiles (VCMG). The 10-track effort will include “Two Different Ways” and “Fall Back”, two singles previously released by DFA, and eight previously unheard songs.

Factory Floor Tracklist:
01. Turn It Up
02. Here Again
03. One
04. Fall Back
05. Two
06. How You Say
07. Two Different Ways
08. Three
09. Work Out
10. Breathe I

Below, revisit their trippy video for “Fall Back”.