King Krule announces debut album, listen to “Easy Easy”


kingkrule King Krule announces debut album, listen to Easy Easy

London neo-soul singer Archy Marshall has announced the proper debut behind his King Krule moniker. Titled 6 Feet Beneath the Moon, the follow-up to his 2011 self-titled EP will be released on August 24th through True Panther/XL. The 14-track effort was produced by Rodaidh McDonald (The xx, Savages).

For good measure (get it?), check out the album’s lead single, “Easy Easy”.

6 Feet Beneath the Moon Tracklist:
01. Easy Easy
02. Border Line
03. Has This Hit?
04. Foreign 2
05. Ceiling
06. Baby Blue
07. Cementality
08. A Lizard State
09. Will I Come
10. Ocean Bed
11. Neptune Estate
12. The Krockadile
13. Out Getting Ribs
14. Bathed in Grey