Watch No Age debut new song, “I Won’t Be Your Generator”


no age 2013

No Age will soon release their third album, An Object, due out August 20th via Sub Pop. In anticipation, the band has streamed two album tracks, “C’mon Stimmung” and “No Ground”. And this weekend, during their appearance at Best Kept Secret Festival in The Netherlands, they performed another new song, “I Won’t Be Your Generator”, in addition to “No Ground”. Watch the footage below (via Stereogum).

An Object Tracklist:
01. No Ground
02. I Won’t Be Your Generator
03. C’mon Stimmung
04. Defector/ed
05. An Impression
06. Lock Box
07. Running From A-Go-Go
08. My Hands, Birch and Steel
09. Circling With Dizzy
10. A Ceiling Dreams of a Floor
11. Commerce, Comment, Commence

Leave a comment