Justin Timberlake reveals tracklist for The 20/20 Experience Pt. 2


20 20 experience 2 timberlake

Justin Timberlake took to Instagram today to reveal the tracklist for his sequel to The 20/20 Experience. Over a series of short videos, he’s unveiled the titles for each of the 11 tracks, which you can see listed out below. No contributing artists were named, though Jay Z has stated that he will make an appearance on the album.

The 20/20 Experience Pt. 2 arrives on September 30th. Also available on that day will be the “The Complete Experience,” housing both albums. Pre-orders are ongoing.

Watch the video for lead single “Take Back the Night” below.

The 20/20 Experience Pt. 2 Tracklist:
01. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02. True Blood
03. Cabaret
04. T K O
05. Take Back the Night
06. Murder
07. Drink You Away
08. You Got It On
09. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing