Listen to new Nine Inch Nails: "Find My Way"


NIN Hesitation Marks

Still cowering in a corner from Monday’s release of “Everything”? Well, good news; you can now rinse out the taste of pop-punk with “Find My Way”, a track from Hesitation Marks that leans more toward the ambient-electronic side of Nine Inch Nails’ pallet. It was premiered today by BBC Radio 1 by Zane Lowe; listen to the replay below.

“Find My Way” marks our fourth taste of Hesitation Marks following “Came Back Haunted”, “Copy of A”, and “Everything”. The full 14-track offering arrives September 3rd via Columbia. Pre-orders are ongoing.

Hesitation Marks Tracklist:
01. The Eater of Dreams
02. Copy of A
03. Came Back Haunted
04. Find My Way
05. All Time Low
06. Disappointed
07. Everything
08. Satellite
09. Various Methods of Escape
10. Running1
11. I Would for You
12. In Two
13. While I’m Still Here
14. Black Noise