Listen to Nine Inch Nails' new pop-punk anthem, "Everything"


nine inch nails everything

Nine Inch Nails return with Hesitation Marks, their first album in five years, on September 3rd via Columbia. So far, we’ve heard “Came Back Haunted” and “Copy of A”, along with live recordings of “Find My Way” and “Disappointed”. Today, BBC Radio 1’s Zane Lowe premiered another album cut, a sweeping rock anthem called “Everything”. It’s Trent Reznor at his grittiest and poppiest. Good Charlotte, eat your heart out.

Update: You can listen to a non-radio rip at NPR.

Pre-orders for Hesitation Marks are ongoing.

Hesitation Marks Tracklist:
01. The Eater of Dreams
02. Copy of A
03. Came Back Haunted
04. Find My Way
05. All Time Low
06. Disappointed
07. Everything
08. Satellite
09. Various Methods of Escape
10. Running1
11. I Would for You
12. In Two
13. While I’m Still Here
14. Black Noise