Listen to Nine Inch Nails’ new single, “Copy of A”


Screen Shot 2013-08-11 at 9.26.18 PM

Nine Inch Nails have released “Copy of A”, the driving electronic number which has been opening the band’s summer festival shows, as the second single off their upcoming studio album, Hesitation Marks. It’s available for free download via, and will be released in the US on August 13th. Take a listen to the song below (via Antiquiet).

Hesitation Marks arrives September 3rd via Columbia (pre-orders are ongoing). Check out the lead single, “Came Back Haunted”, along with its accompanying David Lynch-directed video. Also stream live versions of “Find My Way” and “Disappointed”.

Hesitation Marks Tracklist:
01. The Eater of Dreams
02. Copy of A
03. Came Back Haunted
04. Find My Way
05. All Time Low
06. Disappointed
07. Everything
08. Satellite
09. Various Methods of Escape
10. Running1
11. I Would for You
12. In Two
13. While I’m Still Here
14. Black Noise