Spencer Krug announces new album as Moonface, streams "Everyone Is Noah, Everyone Is The Ark"



Wolf Parade and Sunset Rubdown member Spencer Krug will release a new album under his Moonface moniker. Titled Julia With Blue Jeans On, the album follows up last year’s With Siinai: Heartbreaking Bravery and is due out October 29th via Jagjaguwar in the U.S., Paper Bag in Canada. While Sinai was a collaborative effort with Finnish outfit Siinai, Julia simply pairs Krug with a piano.

The forthcoming LP is previewed with an emotionally exhausting new track, “Everyone Is Noah, Everyone Is The Ark”. Listen below.

Julia With Blue Jeans On Tracklist:
01. Barbarian
02. Everyone Is Noah, Everyone Is the Ark
03. Barbarian II
04. November 2011
05. Dreamy Summer
06. Julia With Blue Jeans On
07. Love the House You’re In
08. First Violin
09. Black Is Back in Style
10. Your Chariot Awaits