Stream ASAP Ferg’s debut album, Trap Lord


asapfergtrap Stream ASAP Fergs debut album, Trap Lord

ASAP Ferg is streaming his debut album, Trap Lord, in full one week ahead of its release date (August 20th via ASAP Worldwide/Polo Grounds/RCA). Take a listen now at Ferg’s official website.

The 13-track album features contributions from Bone Thugs-n-Harmony, Cypress Hill’s B-Real, Onyx, and Waka Flock Flame, alongside the previously released singles “Shabba”, featuring ASAP Rocky, “Hood Pope”, and the all-star “Work” remix.

“This is the first piece of work I’ve ever put together, like ever,” Ferg told HipHopDX. “I never attempted to put a mixtape together; I never attempted to put an album together; I never thought I was going to be a rapper. This is the first project I’ve worked on. I kind of went extra out of my way to make sure it’s the best, because I don’t know…all I know is go hard, and all I know is how to win. I don’t want to be considered weak or a loser. I think it’s going to make history.”

Pre-orders are ongoing. Below, watch the music video for “Shabba”:

Trap Lord Tracklist:
01. Let It Go
02. Shabba (feat. ASAP Rocky)
03. Lord” (feat. Bone Thugs-n-Harmony)
04. Hood Pope
05. Fergivicious
06. 4:02
07. Dump Dump
08. Work (Remix)” (feat. ASAP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
09. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something” (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (feat. B-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle