Listen to OFF!’s reckless Grand Theft Auto V track, “What’s Next?”


gta 5 soundtrack

Keith Morris returns to his punk-rock super group OFF! for a new track appearing on the soundtrack to Grand Theft Auto V. Using the game’s now-iconic star meter for measure, “What’s Next?” grabs five stars total, cracking off enough throwback punk to satiate super fans of Redd Kross, Rocket from the Crypt, Earthless, etc. It should be noted that Morris also curated the game’s “Channel X” station, which explains its assortment of classics, from Black Flag to The Germs amongst many others. Stream the track below and get the game ASAP.

As previously reported, the game’s original music is available for purchase through iTunes, in addition to the game’s score and official soundtrack. Also, check out Clams Casino’s contribution to the game in “Crystals”.

The Music of Grand Theft Auto V – Volume 1: Original Music Tracklist:
01. Oh No – Welcome To Los Santos
02. BJ The Chicago Kid – Smokin’ and Ridin’ (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Problem)
03. Twin Shadow – Old Love / New Love
04. Neon Indian – Change Of Coast
05. Wavves – Nine Is God
06. Gangrene – Bassheads
07. Flying Lotus – Stonecutters
08. HEALTH – High Pressure Dave
09. OFF! – What’s Next?
10. Tyler, The Creator – Garbage
11. Nite Jewel – Nowhere To Go
12. ASAP Rocky – r – Cali
13. Age Of Consent – Colours
14. Marion Band$ – Hold Up (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
15. 100s – Life Of A Mack
16. Favored Nations – The Set Up
17. Yeasayer – Don’t Come Close
18. The Chain Gang Of 1974 – Sleepwalking