Stream Moby’s new album, Innocents


innocents Stream Mobys new album, Innocents

Moby’s guest-heavy album, Innocents, is streaming one full week ahead of its official release (October 1st, Little Idiot/Mute). Tune in now via NPR.

His eleventh record to date follows 2011’s Destroyed and features a host of guests, including The Flaming Lips’ own Wayne CoyneMark LaneganDamien JuradoCold SpecksInyang Bassey, and Skylar Grey. It also marks his first LP with an outside producer, Mark Stent (Depeche Mode, U2, Madonna, Coldplay).

“I spend most of my time alone in my studio, so for Innocents it seemed like a really nice idea to involve other people in the making of the record,” said Moby. “Working with all of these collaborators has helped me to make a record that I’m very proud of, and working this way also gave me some semblance of a social life.”

Pre-orders for the album are ongoing. Below, watch the uber weird music video for “The Perfect Life” featuring Wayne Coyne:

Innocents Tracklist:
01. Everything That Rises
02. A Case For Shame (feat. Cold Specks)
03. Almost Home (feat. Damien Jurado)
04. Going Wrong
05. The Perfect Life (feat. Wayne Coyne)
06. The Last Day (feat. Skylar Grey)
07. Don’t Love Me (feat. Inyang Bassey)
08. A Long Time
09. Saints
10. Tell Me (feat. Cold Specks)
11. The Lonely Night (feat. Mark Lanegan)
12. The Dogs