Eminem’s tracklist for The Marshall Mathers LP 2, features Kendrick Lamar and Rihanna


marshall mathers lp2

Eminem has revealed the tracklist for The Marshall Mathers LP 2, his upcoming eighth studio album and sequel to 2000′s The Marshall Mathers LP. It spans 15 songs and a skit, and includes guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, and fun.’s Nate Ruess, alongside production from Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin. One of the tracks is titled “Rap God”.

Below, watch the video for lead single, “Berzerk”.

The Marhsall Mathers LP 2 Tracklist:
01. Bad Guy
02. Parking Lot (skit)
03. Rhyme or Reason
04. So Much Better
05. Survival
06. Legacy
07. Asshole (feat. Skylar Grey)
08. Berzerk
09. Rap God
10. Brainless
11. Stronger Than I Was
12. The Monster (feat. Rihanna)
13. So Far…
14. Love Game (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
15. Headlights (feat. Nate Ruess of fun.)
16. Evil Twin