Stream Katy Perry’s new album, Prism


katy perry prism Stream Katy Perrys new album, Prism

Katy Perry’s new album, Prism, is streaming in full ahead of its official October 22nd release via Capitol Records. Stream it below (via Idolator).

Perry appeared on Jimmy Fallon last week and spoke about the direction of this new record. “[Teenage Dream] was super high concept and almost cartoon-y,” she told Fallon. “I think the difference between this one and this next one is that it’s more vulnerable and raw and stripped down… It’s an evolution. It’s three years later and a bit more grown up, but still having lots of fun.”

Her fourth studio album, Prism features production by Max Martin, Dr. Luke, and Benny Blanco, and has been preceded by the singles “Roar”, “Dark Horse” featuring Juicy J, and “Walking On Air”.

You can pre-order Prism here.

Prism Tracklist:
01. Roar
02. Legendary Lovers
03. Birthday
04. Walking On Air
05. Unconditionally
06. Dark Horse featuring Juicy J
07. This Is How We Do
08. International Smile
09. Ghost
10. Love Me
11. This Moment
12. Double Rainbow
13. By The Grace Of God

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
14. Spiritual
15. It Takes Two
16. Choose Your Battles