Childish Gambino reveals Because the Internet artwork, tracklist

childish gambino because the internet

Donald Glover will return on December 10th with Because the Internet, his second album as Childish Gambino. Above, you’ll find the album’s artwork, in all its GIF glory. The tracklist, below, comes via iTunes Australia. Spanning 19 tracks, it features appearances from Chance the Rapper, Azelaia Banks, Jhene Aiko. So far, we’ve heard both “Worldstar and  “3005″.

Because the Internet Tracklist:
01. The Library (Intro)
02. I. Crawl
03. II. worldstar
04. Dial Up
05. I. The worst guys (feat. Chance the Rapper)
06. II. shadows
07. III. telegraph ave. (“Oakland” by Lloyd)
08. IV. sweatpants
09. V. 3005
10. Playing Around Before the Party Starts
11. I. The Party
12. II. no exit
13. Death By Numbers
14. I. Flight of the Navigator
15. II. zealots of stock hold (free information)
16. III. urn
17. I. pink toes (feat. Jhene Aiko)
18. II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night) (feat. Azealia Banks)
19. III. life: the biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)


Follow Consequence