Angel Haze to release debut album Dirty Gold in March

angel haze dirty gold

It took a little while, but our 2012 Rookie of the Year, Angel Haze, is finally ready to release her debut album. Entitled Dirty Gold, the 12-track effort will arrive March 3rd, 2014 through Island Records. The artwork is posted above, and the tracklist can be found below.

In anticipation, Angel has shared the lyric video for “A Tribe Called Red”, which she previously released over the summer. Also available for streaming is the track “Echelon (It’s My Way)”.

Dirty Gold Tracklist:
01. Sing About Me
02. Echelon (It’s My Way)
03. A Tribe Called Red
04. Deep Sea Diver
05. Synagogue
06. Angel + Airwaves
07.  April’s Fools
08. White Lillies / White Lies
09. Battle Cry
10. Black Dahlia
11. Planes Fly
12. Dirty Gold


Follow Consequence