Disclosure announces Settle remix album, hear DJ Premier’s take on “Latch”

Disclosure DJ Premier

On December 17th, Disclosure will give their year-end best debut LP, Settle, a new spin with a compilation of remixes. Spanning 15 tracks, it includes contributions from Hudson Mohawke, Flume, Baauer, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs., and SOHN, along with Gang Starr great DJ Premier, whose sexed up take on “Latch” is streaming below.

Settle – The Remixes Tracklist:
01. Apollo
02. January (Kaytranada remix)
03. Latch (DJ Premier remix)
04. Latch (T. Williams remix)
05. Voices (Wookie remix)
06. When a Fire Starts to Burn (Midland remix)
07. White Noise (Hudson Mohawke remix)
08. You & Me (Flume remix)
09. You & Me (Baauer remix)
10. F For You (T.E.E.D. remix)
11. Help Me Lose My Mind (Paul Woolford remix)
12. Help Me Lose My Mind (Larry Heard – Fingers Chillout mix)
13. Help Me Lose My Mind (SOHN remix)
14. Stimulation (Preditah Remix)
15. Together


Follow Consequence