Ghost Beach announces debut album, Blonde, stream “On My Side”

Ghost Beach - Blonde album

Brooklyn electro-pop duo Ghost Beach will release their debut album, Blonde, on March 4th via new label home Nettwerk Records. The 10-track effort sees the duo — comprised of Josh Ocean (vocals, bass, synths) and Eric “Doc” Mendelsohn (guitars, synths) — further exploring their love for ’80s-inspired, electronic landscapes.

Below, tune into lead single “On My Side”, a radiant and catchy cut fit for a tropical island dance party. (Similarly, it packs enough sun and sizzling synths to warm up that walk home through the snow.)

Also check out previously released songs “Moon Over Japan”, “Close Enough”, and “Faded”.

Blonde Tracklist:
1. Moon Over Japan
2. Miracle
3. Been There Before
4. Close Enough
5. On My Side
6. Every Time We Touch
7. Without You
8. Tear Us Apart
9. Faded
10. First Time
11. Empty Streets
12. Too Young


Follow Consequence