Listen: Run the Jewels (El-P and Killer Mike) stream new song “Pew Pew Pew”

run the jewels pew

The deluxe “European edition” of El-P and Killer Mike’s debut as Run The Jewels comes packed with three bonus tracks: remixes of “Sea Legs” by TV on the Radio’s Dave Sitek and “36″ Chain” by hip-hop duo Blue Sky Black Death, along with a new song entitled “Pew Pew Pew”. Brimming full of incisive, hard-hitting hip-hop, we got our first whiff of “Pew Pew Pew” during a Boiler Room DJ set; now it’s streaming in full below.

The European edition of Run the Jewels is out now via Big Dada.

Run The Jewels (European Edition) Tracklist:
01. Run The Jewels
02. Banana Clipper
03. 36″ Chain
04. DDFH
05. Sea Legs
06. Job Well Done
07. No Come Down
08. Get It
09. Twin Hype Back
10. A Christmas Fucking Miracle

Bonus Tracks:
01. Pew Pew PEw
02. Sea Legs (Dave Sitek Remix)
03. 36″ Chain (BSBD Remix)
04. Pew Pew Pew (Instrumental)
05. Sea Legs (Dave Sitek Remix) (Instrumental)
06. 36″ Chain (BSBD Remix) (Instrumental)


Follow Consequence