MØ announces debut album, No Mythologies to Follow


Danish electro-pop artist Karen Marie Ørsted, a.k.a. , will release her debut album, No Mythologies to Follow, on February 24th via Chess Club/RCA Victor. The 12-track effort was recorded and produced by No Wav’s Ronni Vindahl in Copenhagen and features previously released singles “Glass”, “Pilgrim”, “Waste of Time”, “Never Wanna Know”, and “XXX 88” featuring Diplo. It follows this year’s Bikini Daze EP. 

No Mythologies to Follow Tracklist:
01. Fire Rides
02. Maiden
03. Never Wanna Know
04. Red In The Grey
05. Pilgrim
06. Waste of Time
08. Dust Is Gone
09. XXX 88 feat. Diplo
10. Walk This Way
11. Slow Love
12. Glass
13. No Mythologies To Follow [deluxe]
14. Dummy Head [deluxe]
15. The Sea [deluxe]
16. Gone And Found [deluxe]
17. Fire Rides (Night Version) [deluxe]
18. Dust Is Gone (Night Version) [deluxe]
19. Slow Love (Night Version) [deluxe]
20. The Sea (Night Version) [deluxe]

Revisit MØ’s video for “XXX 88”:


Follow Consequence