Run The Jewels’ debut LP gets “European edition”, stream Dave Sitek’s remix of “Sea Legs”

Run The Jewels

Photo by Derek Staples

El-P and Killer Mike, a.k.a. Run The Jewels, will issue a deluxe “European edition” of their excellent self-titled debut on January 13th through Big Dada. The release comes with all-new artwork, as well as three bonus tracks: “Pew Pew Pew”, a remix of “Sea Legs” by TV on the Radio’s Dave Sitek, and a remix of “36” Chain” by hip-hop duo Blue Sky Black Death.

Below, listen to Sitek’s prickly rework of “Sea Legs” (via Pitchfork).

Run The Jewels (European Edition) Tracklist:
01. Run The Jewels
02. Banana Clipper
03. 36″ Chain
04. DDFH
05. Sea Legs
06. Job Well Done
07. No Come Down
08. Get It
09. Twin Hype Back
10. A Christmas Fucking Miracle

Bonus Tracks:
01. Pew Pew PEw
02. Sea Legs (Dave Sitek Remix)
03. 36″ Chain (BSBD Remix)
04. Pew Pew Pew (Instrumental)
05. Sea Legs (Dave Sitek Remix) (Instrumental)
06. 36″ Chain (BSBD Remix) (Instrumental)


Run The Jewels Euro


Follow Consequence