Stream: Angel Haze’s debut album, Dirty Gold

angel haze dirty gold

Angel Haze’s major label debut, Dirty Gold, is out today via Island/Republic Records. Spotify users can stream it in full below.

Though it was originally scheduled to hit shelves on March 3rd, Haze’s premature leak forced her label to move up its release date to December 30th. The 12-track effort is preceded by singles “Echelon (It’s My Way)” and “A Tribe Called Red”.

The long-awaited debut follows Angel Haze’s Classik and Reservation EPs and her exciting and ambitious “30 Gold” series, wherein she reworked hits by Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, and Miley Cyrus among many others.

Pre-orders for the album are ongoing.

Dirty Gold

01. Sing About Me
02. Echelon (It’s My Way)
03. A Tribe Called Red
04. Deep Sea Diver
05. Synagogue
06. Angel + Airwaves
07.  April’s Fools
08. White Lillies / White Lies
09. Battle Cry
10. Black Dahlia
11. Planes Fly
12. Dirty Gold


Follow Consequence