Stream R. Kelly’s new album, Black Panties

kelly black panties

R. Kelly’s new album, Black Panties, is in full week ahead of its official release date (December 10th via RCA). Listen in below (via Vibe).

Black Panties is R. Kelly’s 12th studio album following last year’s Write Me Back. Spanning 13 tracks, it features collaborations with 2 Chainz, Jeezy, Ludacris, and Kelly Rowland. Future, Migos, and Juicy J appear on the Deluxe Edition. The LP is preceded by singles “My Story”, “Cookie”, and “Genius”.

Pre-orders for the album are ongoing.

Black Panties Tracklist:
01. Legs Shakin’ feat. Ludacris
02. Cookie
03. Throw This Money on You
04. Interlude
05. Marry the Pussy
06. You Deserve Better
07. Genius
08. All the Way feat. Kelly Rowland
09. My Story feat. 2 Chainz
10. Right Back
11. Spend That feat. Jeezy
12. Crazy Sex
13. Shut Up
14. Tear It Up feat. Future (Deluxe Edition)
15. Show Ya Pussy feat. Migos and Juicy J (Deluxe Edition)
16. Every Position (Deluxe Edition)


Follow Consequence