Listen: Bombay Bicycle Club’s new song “Luna”

Bombay Bicycle Club - So Long See You Tomorrow

London indie-pop act Bombay Bicycle Club will release their new album, So Long, See You Tomorrow, next month via Vagrant Records. They previously teased the LP with November’s muscular, experimental tune “Carry Me”; now, they’ve let loose with the breezier antics of “Luna”.

Like antsy kids caught up in mischief, they pack their new single with balloon-sized harmonies and a sense of wondrous curiosity. “Just waiting for the perfect night out!” BBC call out between “ooh ooh ooh” howling, their jubilant voices impetuously dancing under a full moon. Listen in below.

So Long, See You Tomorrow is due out February 4th via Vagrant. It follows the band’s 2011 album, A Different Kind of Fix.

So Long, See You Tomorrow Tracklist:
01. Overdone
02. It’s Alright Now
03. Carry Me
04. Home By Now
05. Whenever, Wherever
06. Luna
07. Eyes Off You
08. Feel
09. Come To
10. So Long, See You Tomorrow


Follow Consequence