Listen: THUMPERS’ dazzling new song, “Galore”

On February 11th, London electro-pop duo THUMPERS will release their debut album, Galore. The 11-track effort was self-produced alongside David Kosten (Bat for Lashes, Everything Everything) and features a cameo from fellow UK two-piece Summer Camp.

Already we’ve heard the ebullient and life-affirming “Sound of Screams”. Now, THUMPERS have shared an equally feel-good dazzler entitled “Galore”. With breezy harmonies and glowing, dance-ready synths commingling seamlessly, the single’s fit for island-hopping adventures and late-night beach hookups alike. Check it out below.

Galore Tracklist:
01. Marvel
02. Dancing’s Done
03. Sound of Screams
04. Unkinder (A Tougher Love)
05. Come on Strong
06. Now We Are Sixteen feat. Summer Camp
07. Tame
08. The Wilder Wise
09. Roller
10. Running Rope
11. Together Now


Follow Consequence