SOHN announces debut album, Tremors, streams “Artifice”


Over the last year, Vienna-based producer SOHN has collaborated with the likes of Disclosure, Angel Haze, Rhye, and Banks. On April 7th, however, he’ll step into the spotlight with his full-length solo debut, Tremors, via his new label home 4AD.

The LP’s first single, “Artifice”, creates a whirlwind of uncertainty and gloom, nervousness and need. Like much of SOHN’s past releases, including 2012’s The Wheel EP, the track draws its strength from the multiple shape-shifting layers of contrasting electronic textures.

Tremors Tracklist:
01. Tempest
02. The Wheel
03. Artifice
04. Bloodflows
05. Ransom Notes
06. Paralysed
07. Fool
08. Lights
09. Veto
10. Lessons
11. Tremors