Radiohead’s Phil Selway announces new solo album, Weatherhouse


Radiohead drummer Phil Selway has announced the release of a new solo album. Entitled Weatherhouse, the 10-track effort will be released on October 7th through Bella Union Records. It serves as the follow-up to his 2010 solo debut, Familial, and 2011’s Running Blind EP.

Check out the album’s tracklist and artwork below.

Weatherhouse Tracklist:
01. Coming up for Air
02. Around Again
03. Let It Go
04. Miles Away
05. Ghosts
06. It Will End in Tears
07. Don’t Go Now
08. Drawn to the Light
09. Waiting for a Sign
10. Turning It Inside Out

Phil Selway Weaterhouse

Below, watch him perform the title track to his Running Blind EP: