Download: Jeremih and Shlohmo’s No More EP


In celebration of his 27th birthday, R&B crooner Jeremih has let loose No More, his new collaborative EP with producer Shlohmo. The six-track collection features previously released songs, “Bo Peep (Do U Right)” and the title track, as well as a collaboration with Chance The Rapper called “The End”.

Both Jeremih and Shlohmo had teased the release for months now, but it was the birthday boy who officially announced the news on Twitter this afternoon. Download No More here, for the small price of your email address.

No More Tracklist:
01. No More
02. Fuck You All the Time (Remix) [Extended Cut]
03. Dope
04. Bo Peep
05. Let It Go
06. The End feat. Chance the Rapper