Listen: Alt-J’s new song “Left Hand Free”


In September, Alt-J will return with their sophomore album, This Is All Yours. In anticipation, they’ve shared a second teaser track as part of the album’s pre-order. Entitled “Left Hand Free”, the gritty, psych-rocker packs a lot more of oomph than the normal synth-driven sound we’re accustomed to hearing from the band. Listen in below.

This Is All Yours arrives officially on September 23rd via Warner Music. For more, check out the album’s first teaser track, “Hunger of the Pine”.

This Is All Yours Tracklist: 
01. Intro
02. Arrival in Nara
03. Nara
04. Every Other Freckle
05. Left Hand Free
06. Garden of England
07. Choice Kingdom
08. Hunger of the Pine
09. Warm Foothills
10. The Gospel of John Hurt
11. Pusher
12. Bloodflood pt.II
13. Leaving Nara