Ryan Adams to release new album on September 9th


Following the release of his new single “Gimme Something Good”, Ryan Adams has unveiled the full details of his upcoming 14th studio album. The self-titled effort will arrive on September 9th via Adams’ own PaxAm Records in conjunction with Columbia.

The album spans 11 tracks and is opened by “Gimme Something Good”.

Pre-orders are now ongoing.

Ryan Adams Tracklist:
01. Gimme Something Good
02. Kim
03. Trouble
04. Am I Safe
05. My Wrecking Ball
06. Stay With me
07. Shadows
08. Feels Like Fire
09. I Just Might
10. Tired of Giving Up
11. Let Go

ryan adams new album

In support of the release, Adams has announced an initial batch of tour dates. See the current schedule below:

Ryan Adams 2014 Tour Dates: 
07/22 – Portland, ME @ State Theatre
07/23 – Burlington, VT @ Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
07/25 – Newport, RI @ Newport Folk Fest
07/26 – Camden, NJ @ XPoNential Music Festival
08/05 – Aspen, CO @ Belly Up Tavern
08/07 – Boulder, CO @ Fox Theatre