Daft Punk discreetly releases Human After All Remixes LP


In 2006, a limited-edition remix album of Daft Punk’s third studio album, Human After All, was released exclusively in Japan. The set received a surprise reissue earlier this year, but once again, its release was limited to Japan. Now, though, the Robots have discreetly released a digital version of the album, and it’s available worldwide.

The 15-track compilation features remixes from Basement Jaxx, Peaches, Soulwax, Digitalism, Justice, and the Robots themselves. As HarderBloggeFaster points out, also included is a remix from Le Knight Club, the side-project from Daft Punk’s Guy-Man De Homem-Christo. Apparently, the Le Knight Club remix has “has never been on sale, let alone been officially endorsed” by Daft Punk.

Human After All Remixes is available for purchase on iTunes. You can also stream it below via Spotify.

Human After All Reissue Tracklist:
01. Robot Rock (Soulwax Remix)
02. Human After All (SebastiAn Remix)
03. Technologic (Peaches No Logic Remix)
04. Brainwasher (Erol Alkan’s Horrorhouse Dub)
05. Prime Time Of Your Life (Para One Remix)
06. Human After All (“Guy-Man After All” Justice Remix)
07. Technologic (Digitalism’s Highway To Paris Remix)
08. Human After All (Alter Ego Remix)
09. Technologic (Vitalic Remix)
10. Robot Rock (Daft Punk Maximum Overdrive Mix)
11. Technologic (Liquid Twins Remix)
12. Technologic (Basment Jaxx Kontrol Mixx)
13. Human After All (The Juan Mclean Remix)
14. Human After All (Emperor Machine Version)
15. Technologic (Le Knight Club Remix)