Listen: Ariana Grande’s new single “Big Mistake”


Rising pop star Ariana Grande has released another track ahead of her new album’s August 25th release. Entitled “Big Mistake”, the collaboration with Big Sean serves as the third single off My Everything, following chart-toppers “Problem” and “Break Free”.

Unlike those previous two singles, however, “Big Mistake” is a slow-burning, R&B-inspired ballad that hears Grande sing of a fractured relationship. The song is available for purchase via iTunes. You can also stream it below (via

The release of “Big Mistake” does come as a bit of surprise, as Grande just recently teased a collaboration with The Weeknd called “Love Me Harder”.

My Everything also promises songs with Childish Gambino, ASAP Ferg, and Cashmere Cat. See the full tracklist below.

My Everything Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
03. One Last Time
04. Why Try
05. Break Free (feat. Zedd)
06. Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
07. Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
08. Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)
09. Love Me Harder (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (feat. ASAP Ferg)
12. My Everything