Preview Ariana Grande and The Weeknd’s “Love Me Harder”


In anticipation of the August 25th release of her album My Everything, pop starlet Ariana Grande has previewed several of the LP’s marquee collaborations. First came “Problem”, which featured Iggy Azalea, then, the Zedd-aided “Break Free”. More recently, she teamed up with Jessie J and Nicki Minaj for “Bang Bang”. Now, the rising pop singer has let loose a snippet of “Love Me Harder”, a song that features slick Canadian crooner The Weeknd.

By the sound of the 15-second Instagram clip, the song’s boisterous chorus promises to continue Grande’s streak of undeniable pop smashes. Listen in below.

In addition to the previously shared collabs, My Everything will feature songs with Childish Gambino, Big Sean, ASAP Ferg, and Cashmere Cat.

My Everything Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
03. One Last Time
04. Why Try
05. Break Free (feat. Zedd)
06. Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
07. Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
08. Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)
09. Love Me Harder (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (feat. ASAP Ferg)
12. My Everything