Jessie Ware shares video for “Say You Love Me” — watch


    With the release of her highly-anticipated sophomore album, Tough Love, just around the corner, Jessie Ware has revealed the video for “Say You Love Me”.

    Mirroring the bare-bones nature of the song itself, the visual sees the UK songstress simply belting her heart out in the wilderness (or, at least a set made to look like the outdoors), barefoot and draped in a wispy yet lovely black dress. Pop star and “Say You Love Me” co-writer Ed Sheeran doesn’t make an appearance, but the clip hardly needs such a cameo in order to turn heads — Ware and the stunning track itself easily do all the talking.

    Watch the video below.

    Tough Love hits stores on October 21st via PMR/Island Records. For more, check out “Share It All”, “Want Your Feeling” featuring Dev Hynes, and the title track.

    Tough Love Tracklist:
    01. Tough Love
    02. You & I (Forever)
    03. Cruel
    04. Say You Love Me
    05. Sweetest Song
    06. Kind of … Sometimes … Maybe
    07. Want Your Feeling
    08. Pieces
    09. Keep on Lying
    10. Champagne Kisses
    11. Desire

Latest Stories