Stream SBTRKT’s new album Wonder Where We Land


SBTRKT’s new album, Wonder Where We Land, hits shelves on October 7th via Young Turks. In anticipation, the LP is streaming in full at his website.

The highly-anticipated follow-up to his 2011 self-titled debut spans 15 tracks and boasts a bevy of A-lists guests, including Vampire Weekend’s Ezra Koenig, Sampha, Jessie Ware, Chairlift’s Caroline Polachek, ASAP Ferg, Warpaint, Koreless, and Raury.

A crowded guest-list isn’t too surprising for the British artist. During a recent interview with BBC Radio 1’s DJ Annie Mac, SBTRKT — who also recently confirmed working with Radiohead’s Thom Yorke — noted that he frequently finds himself “gravitating” towards collaborations, saying that he loves “the meeting of two minds, the clashing of two ideas.”

Wonder Where We Land is preceded by the songs “NEW DORP.NEW YORK”, “The Light”, “Look Away”, “Voices In My Head”, “Higher”, and “Temporary View”.

Pre-orders for the album are ongoing. Below, watch the video for “NEW DORP.NEW YORK”.

Wonder Where We Land Tracklist:
01. Day 1
02. Wonder Where We Land feat. Sampha
03. Lantern
04. Higher feat. Raury
05. Day 5
06. Look Away feat. Caroline Polachek
07. Osea feat. Koreless
08. Temporary View feat. Sampha
09. NEW DORP. NEW YORK feat. Ezra Koenig
10. Everybody Knows
11. Problem (Solved) feat. Jessie Ware
12. If It Happens feat. Sampha
13. Gon Stay feat. Sampha
14. The Light feat. Denai Moore
15. Voices In My Head feat. ASAP Ferg