Download Childish Gambino’s new mixtape, STN MTN / KAUAI


Actor turned rapper Donald Glover, aka Childish Gambino, has released a new mixtape. Entitled STN MTN / KAUAI, it marks his first release since last year’s LP, Because the Internet. It’s available for streaming and free download here.

STN MTN / KAUAI is named after Glover’s childhood home in Stone Mountain, Georgia and Hawaii’s Kauai island. The 18-song tracklist includes “Candler Road” and a remix of Future’s Pharrell and Pusha T-assisted track “Move That Dope”.

The mixtape is part of DJ Drama’s Gangsta Grillz series, which has previously featured releases from Pharrell, Lil Wayne, T.I., and more.

STN MTN / KAUAI Tracklist:
01. Dream / Southern Hospitality / Partna Dem
02. Fucks Given
03. No Small Talk feat. Kari Faux
04. Money Baby
05. Move That Dope / Nectel Chirp / Let Your Hair Blow feat. Young Scooter
06. AssShots remix feat. R O Y A L T Y
07. Childish Gambino @ The Atrium
08. U Don’t Have to Call
09. Candler Road
10. All Yall
11. Go DJ
12. Sober
13. Pop Thieves (Make It Feel Good)
14. Retro
15. The Palisades feat. Christian Rich
16. Poke feat. Steve G Lover III
17. Late Night in Kauai feat. Jaden Smith
18. 3005 (Beach Picnic Version)