Nine Inch Nails mix new songs and classic hits for Austin City Limits episode — watch

Photo by Scott Newton

The 40th season of Austin City Limits continued Saturday night with a rare television appearance from Nine Inch Nails. The band’s nine-song setlist featured a mix of songs from last year’s Hesitation Marks, namely “Came Back Haunted”, “Copy of a Copy”, and “While I’m Still Here”, along with selections from Year Zero (“In This Twilight”), The Fragile (“The Big Come Down”), and classic NIN standbys like “Hurt”, “Sanctified”, and “The Frail / The Wretched”. Watch the full episode below.

All Time Low
Came Back Haunted
Copy of a Copy
The Frail / The Wretched
The Big Come Down
In This Twilight
While I’m Still Here


Follow Consequence