Stream Stevie Nicks’ new album 24 Karat Gold: Songs From The Vault


Fleetwood Mac’s Stevie Nicks will release her new solo album, 24 Karat Gold: Songs From The Vault, on October 7th via Warner Bros. In anticipation, the LP is streaming in full via Amazon.

Serving as the follow-up to 2011’s In Your Dreams, the album was co-produced by Dave Stewart and Waddy Wachtel and features new recordings of previously unreleased material from Nicks’ storied career.

“Most of these songs were written between 1969 and 1987,” Nicks described in a press release. “One was written in 1994 and one in 1995. I included them because they seemed to belong to this special group.”

The Fleetwood Mac singer added, “Each song is a lifetime. Each song has a soul. Each song has a purpose. Each song is a love story … They represent my life behind the scenes, the secrets, the broken hearts, the broken hearted and the survivors. These songs are the memories — the 24 karat gold rings in the blue box. These songs are for you.”

Pre-orders for the album are ongoing. Below, watch the lyric video for “The Dealer”.

24 Karat Gold: Songs from the Vault Tracklist (Deluxe Version):
01. Starshine
02. If You Were My Love
03. Mabel Normand
04. Twisted (bonus track)
05. 24 Karat Gold
06. Belle Fleur
07. All The Beautiful Worlds
08. Lady
09. I Don’t Care
10. Watch Chain (bonus track)
11. Hard Advice
12. Carousel
13. Blue Water
14. Cathouse Blues
15. The Dealer
16. She Loves Him Still