TV on the Radio debut new song “Could You” live — watch

TV on the Radio treated the crowd attending their concert at Santa Barbara Bowl over the weekend with a pair of live debuts. First, they premiered a brand new song from their forthcoming album, Seeds, in the form of “Could You”. They also delivered the first-ever live performance of previously-revealed single “Careful You”. Watch crowd-shot footage of both below.

“Could You”:

“Careful You”:

Seeds is due out November 18th on Harvest. In anticipation, TVOTR have also released the album track “Happy Idiot”, plus its corresponding video starring Paul Reuben, aka “Pee-Wee Herman”. Find the full Seeds tracklist below.

Seeds Tracklist:
01. Quartz
02. Careful You
03. Could You
04. Happy Idiot
05. Test Pilot
06. Love Stained
07. Ride
08. Right Now
09. Winter
10. Lazerray
11. Trouble
12. Seeds


Follow Consequence