Download Eminem’s 66-track Shady Classics mixtape

On November 24th, Eminem will release Shady XV, a two-disc compilation celebrating the 15th anniversary of the rapper’s titular imprint. To tide fans over in the meantime, the Detroit MC has teamed with DJ Whoo Kid for a new mixtape dubbed Shady Classics.

As its name might imply, the massive, 66-track effort compiles material from throughout Shady Records’ rich 15-year history. The tracklist include a bevy of 50 Cent songs; a few classic Eminem skits and freestyles, like his appearance at BET Awards 2009; several D12 collaborations; the Dr. Dre-Eminem team-up “Say What You Say”; and Eminem deep cuts “American Psycho”, “We’re Back”, and “Invasion”. The tape also includes two of Em’s new tracks from Shady XV: the Sia collaboration “Guts Over Fear” and the posse cut “Detroit Vs. Everybody” featuring Royce da 5’9″, Big Sean, Danny Brown, DeJ Loaf, and Trick Trick. Stream and/or download the entire mixtape below.

Disc one of Shady XV features new material from the likes of Slaughterhouse, Yelawolf, D-12, and Bad Meets Evil. Meanwhile, disc two will be a selection of greatest hits from the Shady Records roster. The full tracklist is below.

Shady XV Tracklist:
Disc 1 (Disc X)
01. Eminem – “ShadyXV”
02. Slaughterhouse ft. Eminem and Yelawolf – “Psychopath Killer”
03. Eminem ft. Kobe – “Die Alone”
04. Bad Meets Evil – “Vegas”
05. Slaughterhouse – “Ya’ll Ready Know”
06. Eminem ft. Sia – “Guts Over Fear”
07. Yelawolf – “Down”
08. D12 – “Bane”
09. Eminem – “Fine Line”
10. Skylar Gray, Eminem and Yelawolf – “Twisted”
11. Eminem, Royce da 5’9″, Big Sean, Danny Brown, DeJ Loaf and Trick Trick – “Detroit Vs. Everybody”

Disc 2 (Disc V)
01. 50 Cent – “I Get Money”
02. D12 – “Purple Pills”
03. Eminem – “Lose Yourself”
04. Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his and Stat Quo – “Cry Now (Shady Remix)”
05. Yelawolf ft. Kid Rock – “Let’s Roll”
06. Slaughterhouse – “Hammer Dance”
07. 50 Cent – “P.I.M.P.”
08. Eminem, 50 Cent, Ca$his and Lloyd Banks – “You Don’t Know”
09. D12 – “My Band”
10. Obie Trice – “Wanna Know”
11. 50 Cent – “Wanksta”
12. Obie Trice ft. Nate Dogg – “The Setup”
13. 50 Cent – “In da Club”
14. D12 – “Fight Music”
15. Yelawolf – “Pop the Trunk”
16. Eminem – “Lose Yourself” (Original demo version bonus track)


Follow Consequence