Chromatics announce new album Dear Tommy

Portland synthpop outfit Chromatics have announced a new studio album. Entitled Dear Tommy, the follow-up to 2012’s Kill For Love will be out “in time for Valentine’s Day” via Italians Do It Better.

The album spans 17 tracks, including new versions of After Dark 2 singles “Camera” and “Cherry”.

Below, revisit the original version of “Camera” and check out the LP’s tracklist.

Dear Tommy Tracklist:
01. Fresh Blood
02. In Films
03. Time Rider
04 I Can Never Be Myself When You’re Around
05. Cherry
06. She Says
07. Just Like You
08. 4 A.M.
09. Teacher
10. Camera
11. Dear Tommy
12. Touch Blue
13. After Hours
14. Shadows
15. In Silence
16. Colorblind
17. Endless Sleep


Follow Consequence