Murder By Death share new song “Strange Eyes” — listen


Indiana’s Murder By Death has shared the first single off its upcoming seventh studio album, Big Dark Love. Entitled “Strange Eyes”, the song plays to the band’s core strengths, with slow-building verses, subtle atmospherics, and a cathartic climax featuring blaring horns and evocative guitar solos. Listen in below (via Entertainment Weekly).

Big Dark Love is due out February 3rd via Bloodshot Records.

Big Dark Love Tracklist:
01. I Shot An Arrow
02. Strange Eyes
03. Big Dark Love
04. Dream in Red
05. Solitary One
06. Send Me Home
07. The Last thing
08. Natural Pearl
09. It Will Never Die
10. Hunted