Aero Flynn premieres new song “Crisp” — listen

Haunting track produced by Bon Iver's Justin Vernon

Aero Flynn Dk/Pi Premiere

On March 3rd, singer-songwriter Josh Scott, aka Aero Flynn, will release his self-titled debut through Ooh La La Records. Produced by Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon, the nine-track effort plays out like an intersection of folk and ambient electronic music made by someone “who grew up on [a] lunar outpost listening to Robert Wyatt and Thom Yorke Earth-tapes.”

The latest preview of the LP comes in the form of “Crisp”. Like previous offerings “Twist” and “Dk/Pi”, it’s a sparse yet titillating track, highlighted by Scott’s faded, haunting vox and a shape-shifting plume of flickering electronics. Listen in below.

Aero Flynn Tracklist:
01. Plates2
02. Twist
03. Dk/Pi
04. Crisp
05. Tree
06. Floating
07. Maker
08. Brand New
09. Moonbeams