Earl Sweatshirt’s new album out next week, premieres “Grief” — listen

Odd Future MC's surprise album is called I Don't Like Shit, I Don't Go Outside

Photo by Robert Altman

Photo by Robert Altman

Last month, Earl Sweatshirt announced a US spring tour with Vince Staples and Remy Banks. Now, we know what he’ll be promoting: his brand new album, I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside. Due out on March 23rd via Tan Cressida/Columbia, the LP follows 2013’s Doris.

In anticipation, Earl has unveiled the album’s first single “Grief”. Watch the accompanying video below.

News of the album first surfaced via an iTunes listing last night. According to the Odd Future MC, though, it was not supposed to be announced that way. And he is not happy about it:

I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside Artwork:

Earl Sweatshirt new album

I Don’t Like Shit, I Don’t Go Outside Tracklist:
01. Huey
02. Mantra
03. Faucet
04. Grief
05. Off Top
06. Grown Ups ft. Dash
07. AM // Radio ft. Wiki
08. Inside
09. Dna feat. Na’kel
10. Wool feat. Vince Staples