Download: Tink’s new mixtape Winter’s Diary 3

Timbaland protégé continues her hot streak


Tink, one of Chicago’s most promising rising MCs and Timbaland’s latest protégé, has been on absolute tear in the last few weeks. After dropping the well-received singles “I Like”, “Million”, and her joint Saba track “Temporary”,  she’s back today with a brand new mixtape, Winter’s Diary 3. The follow-up to last year’s Winter’s Diary 2 features 10 tracks and production from the likes of Timbaland, Cookin Soul, and previous collaborator C-Sick, among others.

(Read: Top 10 Rappers Ready To Make The Chance Leap)

Stream and/or download the entire mixtape below.

Tink - Winter's Diary 3

As if 2015 hasn’t been busy enough, Tink is expected to release her full-length debut, Think Tink, later this year.

Winter’s Diary 3 Tracklist:
01. I Like
02. H20
03. Very Very Special
04. Jupiter
05. L.E.A.S.H.
06. There’s Somebody Else
07. Stripclub
08. Medicine Interlude
09. Route 42 to San Fran
10. Afterparty