Wavves premiere rallying new song “Flamezesz” — listen

Another preview of the band's second album of the year, V


On October 2nd, Wavves will return with their second album of 2015, V, via Ghost Ramp/Warner Bros. Just a few weeks after revealing the pop punk anthem “Way Too Much”, Nathan Williams and co. are further previewing the LP with a new song called “Flamezesz”. Listen to the rallying number below.

V comes after No Life for Me, Wavves’ joint LP with Cloud Nothings released earlier this month. It’s also the proper follow-up to the band’s 2013 full-length, Afraid of Heights.

V Tracklist:
01. Heavy Metal Detox
02. Way Too Much
03. Pony
04. All The Same
05. My Head Hurts
06. Redlead
07. Heart Attack
08. Flamezesz
09. Wait
10. Tarantula
11. Cry Baby