Battles debut four songs from new album La Di Da Di — watch

Intense in-studio performances of "The Yabba", "Summer Simmer", "Tyne Wear", and "Dot Com"


On September 18th, Battles are set to return with a new album entitled La Di Da Di via Warp Records. As a preview of the Gloss Drop follow-up, the the experimental rockers have unveiled a live session video in which they debut a handful of songs. The 21-minute clip features intimate yet intense performances of LP cuts “The Yabba”, “Summer Simmer”, “Tyne Wear”, and “Dot Com”.

Head over to BTTLS.COM to watch the video, which will be broadcast on loop for the next 24 hours.

In support of the album, Battles will embark on a massive world tour.

La Di Da Di Tracklist: 
01. The Yabba
02. Dot Net
03. FF Bada
04. Summer Simmer
05. Cacio e Pepe
06. Non-Violence
07. Dot Com
08. Tyne Wear
09. Tricentennial
10. Megatouch
11. Flora > Fauna
12. Luu Le