Disclosure announces US tour, reveals tracklist for Caracal

Month-long jaunt comes in support of the duo's sophomore LP


Photo by Dan Dennison

Disclosure will be heading stateside for a month of fall tour dates behind new album Caracal, which is due out on September 25th through PMR/Island Records. The US jaunt runs from late September to late October and includes stops in Los Angeles, New Orleans, St. Paul, Austin, and Nashville. Consult the full itinerary below.

In related news, the Lawrence brothers have revealed the full tracklist for Caracal. The Settle follow-up boasts a star-studded list of collaborators in The Weeknd, Lorde, Sam Smith, and Miguel.

Caracal Tracklist:
01. Nocturnal (feat. The Weeknd)
02. Omen (feat. Sam Smith)
03. Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter)
04. Hourglass (feat. Lion Babe)
05. Willing & Able (feat. Kwabs)
06. Magnets (feat. Lorde)
07. Jaded
08. Good Intentions (feat. Miguel)
09. Superego (feat. Nao)
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece (feat. Jordan Rakei)
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains (feat. Brendan Reilly)
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought

Disclosure 2015 Tour Dates:
09/29 – Los Angeles, CA @ LA Memorial Sports Arena
10/02 – Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits
10/04 – Nashville, TN @ Woods Amphitheater
10/05 – Atlanta, GA @ The Tabernacle
10/06 – New Orleans, LA @ Mardi Gras World Ballroom
10/09 – Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits
10/13 – St. Paul, MN @ Roy Wilkins Auditorium
10/14 – Madison, WI @ Alliant Energy Center
10/15 – Chicago, IL @ Navy Pier
10/16 – Grand Rapids, MI @ The DeltaPlex Arena
10/17 – Toronto, ON @ Direct Energy Centre
10/19 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Fillmore
10/21 – Washington, DC @ Echostage
10/24 – New York, NY @ Madison Square Garden

Below, revisit the video for Disclosure and Smith’s joint track “Omen”: