Download Toro Y Moi’s surprise mixtape Samantha

The 20-track collection features collaborations with Washed Out, Rome Fortune, and more


Despite just releasing his What For? full-length in April, Toro Y Moi has steadily been dropping new one-off tracks left and right over the last couple of weeks. Now we know where those cuts are from: a brand new mixtape called Samantha, which Toro just put up for free download.

The 20-track collection was revealed on his Instagram account this afternoon. It features the previously released songs “2Late”, “Room for 1zone”, and “Pitch Black”. Joining Toro on the mix is a handful of special guests, including Washed Out, Rome Fortune, Kool A.D., and Nosaj Thing.

Download the entire mixtape, as well as peep a gallery of photos, via Dropbox.

Samantha Tracklist:
01. Power of Now
02. 2 Late (feat. Kool A.D., SAFE)
03. Driving Day
04. Good Song
05. Pitch Black (feat. Rome Fortune)
06. Us 2
07. That Night (feat. Kool A.D., SAFE)
08. Stoned at the MoMA
09. Room for 1zone
10. Want (feat. Washed Out)
11. Ambient Rainbow
12. Benjiminz *feat. Rome Fortune)
13. Boo Boo Mobile
14. bytheneck
15. Real Love (feat. Kool A.D.)
16. Enough of You (feat. Nosaj Thing)
17. The Usual
18. Prayer Hands
19. Holy Nights (feat. SHORE)
20. welp, tour’s over