The Sopranos soundtrack to be released on vinyl for first time

Featuring songs by Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, Elvis Costello, Cream, and Eurythmics


It’s been nearly a decade since HBO aired The Sopranos’ final episode, but only now is the series’ soundtrack being released on vinyl.

The double LP has been mastered specifically for vinyl with lacquers created by Kevin Gray and pressed on 180 gram limited edition red and black vinyl. It will be released on October 20th through SRCVinyl.

Spanning 14 tracks, the soundtrack includes songs by Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, Elvis Costello, Cream, and Eurythmics, among others.

Check out the tracklist below and revisit the show’s opening sequence soundtracked by Alabama 3.

The Sopranos Soundtrack Tracklist:

Side A

01. Alabama 3 – Woke Up This Morning
02. R.L. Burnside – It’s Bad You Know
03. Frank Sinatra – It Was A Very Good Year

Side B

04. Bob Dylan – Gotta Serve Somebody
05. Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul – Inside Of Me
06. Cream – I Feel Free
07. Them Featuring Van Morrison – Mystic Eyes

Side C

08. Bruce Springsteen – State Trooper
09. Bo Diddley – I’m A Man
10. Elvis Costello & The Attractions – Complicated Shadows
11. Nick Lowe – The Beast In Me

Side D

12. Los Lobos – Viking
13. Wyclef Jean – Blood Is Thicker Than Water
14. Eurythmics – I’ve Tried Everything