Lana Del Rey shares new song “Salvatore” — listen

Ahead of the much-anticipated Honeymoon, which lands this Friday


Lana Del Rey’s new album, Honeymoon, is expected to hit stores later this week. With just days to go before the hotly anticipated release, the pop singer has let loose another LP cut in “Salvatore”.

Not unlike its predecessors, “High By the Beach”“Terrence Loves You”, “Music to Watch Boys to”, and the title track, this latest number conjures a dramatic world where Del Rey reigns as the supreme — albeit chronically romantically-tortured — queen. (She also boats some European flair with a couple lines in Italian.)

Listen in below.

Honeymoon, the follow-up to last year’s excellent Ultraviolence, comes out on Friday, September 18th via Interscope.

Honeymoon Tracklist:
01. Honeymoon
02. Music To Watch Boys To
03. Terrence Loves You
04. God Knows I Tried
05. High By The Beach
06. Freak
07. Art Deco
08. Burnt Norton (Interlude)
09. Religion
10. Salvatore
11. The Blackest Day
12. 24
13. Swan Song
14. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood